Make your own free website on
All About Me....Well, Almost All!!!

Well, if you've reached this page, you're lost or you actually want to read a little bit about me. My name is Jennifer Renée. (Last name withheld to protect the ditzy, and I'm really picky about that é...should you ever write my middle name, you'd best write it right!). I'm 18 years old and I live in South Carolina. I was born here in South Carolina, but when I was 6 or so we moved to Chatsworth Georgia. (Then, ironically, about 4 years ago, we moved back here to South Carolina) I'm a lonely soul with few friends. My bestest friends in the whole wide world are Joseph, Paul, Lecole, and Jane. I have more than one favorite just name a few: Titanic, Dazed and Confused, Empire Records, Bride of Chucky, The Breakfast Club, etc etc. I love movies!!! My favorite tv show is The Real World (or basically anything MTV) My favorite book (for right now) is "Don't Die My Love" by Lurlene McDaniel, even though I like such authors as Anne Rice, and Stephen King. In my spare time, I sleep or get on the Internet. Like I said, I don't have alot of friends, and the people that call themselves my "friends" don't have a whole heck of alot to do with me. I like Peanut Butter cookies and birthday cake. I can eat it all the time :) My favorite bands are Creed, Def Leppard, KoRn, Limp Bizkit, and yes as sad as it is, The Beatles. I hate country music and like only certain stuff in the Rap-ular world. I used to be a Beauty Queen...until I started getting made fun of. ("Hey Jennifer. Where'd you get that trophy? In the Heiffer judging contest? Heh, heh") It hurt so bad I stopped competeing in my pagents,cut my long curly hair (from almost to my rear end to barely touching my shoulders) and got fat. Anyways. Off that painful subject...I was a cheerleader in high school. I miss it lots now! (Cuz I have a big mouth and know how to project my voice) I was a varsity cheerleader for my high school's Basketball teams. (We don't have football at my school. Only Volleyball, Soccer, Basketball, Baseball and Softball) I wore the mighty red, white and blue school colours proudly :)Now I'm in college and I attend the University of South Carolina. Go Gamecocks! My favorite car is a Cavalier (although I don't have one. I did have a crappy little '91 Grand Am...until I totalled it. It's scrap metal now :(). My dream car is a Midnight blue Cavalier with my name painted in silver on the doors. I'll get day but for now I have to put up with my 1983 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme. My favorite foods are Chinese, pizza and of course, peanut butter cookies and birthday cake :) My boyfriend, *the* love of my life is a wonderful man by the name of Joseph. He's 19 years old, 6'0, and around 230 lbs. He has a beautiful smile, beautiful eyes, and beautiful long, curly, brown, shiny hair. It was the first thing I fell in love with :). We met in Drama class and started dating September 26, 2000. I love him so much. (XOXO, baby!!) Well, I think that's all you would ever need/want to know about me. (And them so) So, enjoy the rest of my page and for your viewing pleasure (or displeasure) here are some pictures of me!!!!! (Warning: They're kinda old!)

This is me!

Trust in the Lord with all thine heart and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge Him and He shall direct thy paths. Proverbs 3:5-6